Twitter

So I am writing this the day after I tweeted for the very first time, I used a hashtag and all!  Twitter was starting to become popular during my first time in college.  Just like blogging, I didn’t think that I had anything worth saying.  It was not a decision that I took lightly, signing up for Twitter, but I am so glad that I did.  I have not been an avid user, but ever since signing up I have found so many great ideas on there!  Twitter is one technology that I want to try out this semester, and be better at.  I will casually look at it now but I know I am not using it to its full potential.  I think that Twitter will also be a great addition to my classroom someday.

Leave a Reply

